P.J. O’Driscolls

Expand Map

41 South Main Street,
Bandon,
Co. Cork

info@pjodriscoll.com

http://www.pjod.ie

023 8866800

Solicitors

P.J. O'Driscoll

023 8866800

pj@pjodriscoll.com

Portrait

Ted Hallissey

023 8866800

thallissey@pjodriscoll.com

Portrait

Maeve O’Driscoll

023 8866800

modriscoll@pjodriscoll.com

Portrait

Geraldine Crean

023 8866800

gcrean@pjodriscoll.com

Portrait

Anthony Coomey

023 8866800

acoomey@pjodriscoll.com

Portrait

Susan Lee

023 8866800

slee@pjodriscoll.com

Portrait

Paul Westcott

023 8866800

pwestcott@pjodriscoll.com

Portrait

Eileen Hayes

023 8866800

ehayes@pjodriscoll.com

Portrait

Macaire McCauley Adams

023 8866800

madams@pjodriscoll.com

Portrait

Kate Hallissey

023 8866800

khallissey@pjodriscoll.com

Portrait

Julie Gallwey

023 8866800

jgallwey@pjodriscoll.com

Portrait

Maura Crean

023 8866800

mcrean@pjodriscoll.com

Portrait

Lisa Crowley

023 8866800

lcrowley@pjodriscoll.com

Portrait

Helene O’Donovan

023 8866800

hodonovan@pjodriscoll.com

Portrait

Edward O’Driscoll

023 8866800

info@pjodriscoll.com

Portrait